Site

Search results

  1. Market Connection With OSUE

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/market-connection-osue

    OSU Extension is pleased to partner with the Toledo Farmers Market during peak growing season to ... produce. OSUE will staff a table once a month from May through October 2020 at either the downtown market on ...

  2. Extension at Ebeid Center, monthly community classes

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/extension-ebeid-center-monthly-community-classes

    OSU Extension, Lucas County staff are pleased to partner with the Ebeid Center to offer free, ...

  3. Peter Blanco Carcache

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/peter-blanco-carcache

    Peter Blanco Carcache Post Doctoral Researcher blanco-carcache.1@osu.edu Howlett Hall 361 ...

  4. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  7. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  8. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  9. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams ...

  10. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

Pages