Site

Search results

  1. Achievement Form Workshop

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/achievement-form-workshop

    sharing about potential opportunities available to members who complete and submit their forms. Must ... register at go.osu.edu/AchForm2021 by October 1 to receive Zoom information for the workshop. This session ... receive personalized feedback. Must register at go.osu.edu/AchForm2021 by November 4. This session will ...

  2. Taylor Stevens

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-stevens

    Taylor Stevens Graduate Student stevens.1068@osu.edu 513-695-2056 OSU Extension, Warren County 320 ... Extension Education 4-H Youth Development- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  3. ACEL to celebrate National Teach Ag Day, host info session

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/acel-celebrate-national-teach-ag-day-host-info-session

    and our application process. Any high school or college students interested in learning more about ... this profession are encouraged to register at go.osu.edu/ASEinfosession. “Contrary to popular opinion, ... chair of ACEL, “We believe that all young people deserve to have opportunities to learn about the ...

  4. Katie Stolte-Carroll

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/katie-stolte-carroll

    stolte-carroll.2@osu.edu https://foodsafety.osu.edu/home 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Maggie Good

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/maggie-good

    Maggie Good AgOne Program Director good.414@osu.edu 614-688-0567 216 Agricultural Administration ...

  6. Dr. Kellie Claflin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-kellie-claflin

    Dr. Kellie Claflin Assistant Professor, Agriscience Education claflin.11@osu.edu 614-688-0610 200 ...

  7. Julia Knaggs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/julia-knaggs

    Julia Knaggs University Fellow, Graduate Student knaggs.6@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  8. August 2021 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/august-2021-highlights

    We are pleased to announce the 2021 OSU FST Hall of Distinction Inductees: Mr. Thomas Diehl Dr. ... John Larkin Mr. Daniel Soehnlen Mark your calendar and plan to join us on October 8th as we recognize ... Brianne Linne participated in a media briefing and talked about Brianne’s research at the American ...

  9. Bazler Chair in Food Science

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/bazler-chair-food-science

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/endowed-chair-food-science-created_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. Endowed Chair in Food Science Created

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/endowed-chair-food-science-created

    recalls. In his new role as Bazler chair, Yousef said he plans to focus on several issues including: ... emerging, global food safety problems.” WRITER(S):  Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 FOR MORE ... INFORMATION, CONTACT:  Ahmed Yousef yousef.1@osu.edu 614-292-7814 Tracy Kitchel kitchel.2@osu.edu Sheryl ...

Pages