Site

Search results

  1. Coping in Times of Stress

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/coping-times-stress

    Prevention Lifeline at 1-800-273-8255 are available 24/7. Sara Meeks is an OSU Extension Family & ...  If problems continue or you are thinking about suicide, talk to a psychologist, social worker, or ... impacted too. It’s natural for children to worry about stressful events, like those we have experienced ...

  2. Direct Marketing of Meat

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/direct-marketing-meat

    .edu/agwayne.   Rory Lewandowski is an OSU Extension Agriculture & Natural Resources Educator and may be reached at ... Extension Educators Rob Leeds, Garth Ruff, Jacci Smith, Tony Nye and Ag Law Resource program Extension ... specialist Peggy Hall (https://u.osu.edu/ohioagmanager/2020/04/29/direct-marketing-of-meat/). “The Ohio ...

  3. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... information and a gateway fror beginners to get even more involved. SENR:  Anything else about eBird you’d ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages