Site

Search results

  1. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  2. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  4. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  7. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  8. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

  9. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... information and a gateway fror beginners to get even more involved. SENR:  Anything else about eBird you’d ...

  10. Open Pond Clinic via Zoom

    https://senr.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/ponds-fisheries-aquatics/open-pond-clinic-zoom

    responses from Eugene Braig, aquatic ecosystems specialist with Ohio State University Extension in the ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/93316967686.   There is a “waiting room” associated with the meeting “space,” so Eugene can address your ... participants having pond questions. Feel free to plan to share photographs of your pond issues or even ...

Pages