Site

Search results

  1. Land Use Actions for the Future of our County workshop wins national award

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/land-use-actions-future-our-county-workshop-wins-national-award

    Agricultural and Research Development Center (OARDC) Melinda Hill, OSU Extension Trevor Hunt, Wayne County ... seminar series was considered a success, with about 50 to 80 participants registering for each session ... Planning Department Shoshanah Inwood, School of Environment and Natural Resources Lindsay Shoup, Ohio Farm ...

  2. SENR Announcements, October 21

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-october-21

    Check out the collaborative Ohio Bat Working Group's website to learn more about this national ... week, bat habitat management, coexisting with bats, access a video playlist all about bats and much ... organizations on-hand to share information about their work. If you missed the breakfast program in-person or ...

  3. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  4. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  5. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  8. David Harvan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-harvan

    David Harvan MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Carolynn Kemboi

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carolynn-kemboi

    Carolynn Kemboi MAE Student kemboi.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages