Site

Search results

  1. Thank you for Supporting the BugZooWoo!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/thank-you-supporting-bugzoowoo

    educational destination for everyone!  Please visit the BugZooWoo's website,  https://u.osu ... .edu/bugzoo/  and click subscribe for updates about open houses and other events made possible through your generous ... donation! Thank you, Jeni Filbrun, Jamie Strange, & Andy Michel OSU, CFAES, Entomology Department OSU ...

  2. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  4. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  6. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  7. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  8. Benjamin Philip

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-philip

    Benjamin Philip Lecturer philip.12@osu.edu 614-688-4973 232D Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Rd, Columbus, ...

  9. Wooster Entomology's New Home

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/wooster-entomologys-new-home

    https://buckeyefunder.osu.edu/project/21788/updates/1_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  10. Greenhouse Plant Health and Pest Management Online

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5610

    ENTMLGY 5610 Overview of the principles of plant health and pest management applied to the production of plants and other commodities in controlled environments, including greenhouses, urban vertical agriculture, high tunnels, hydroponic systems, and inte ...

Pages