Site

Search results

  1. CD Wire- August 3, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-08-03

    about your OSU Extension CD colleagues’ presentations, visit: Cynthia Bond- Building a Bridge to Solve ... events. He is excited to start working with other OSU Extension staff as Adams County’s ANR/CD educator, ... Stewart and Godwin Apaliyah Personnel Directory The updated OSU Extension Personnel Directory is now live! ...

  2. Recording Lecture from ODEE

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/recording-lecture-from-odee

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu Here is a webinar from ODEE about best ... Childress,  childress.39@osu.edu, 330-287-1343.         https://youtu.be/_roZrbhJugY   ...

  3. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  4. PPE Kits Distributed to Small Businesses in Fayette County

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/ppe-kits-distributed-small-businesses-fayette-county

    During the week of July 20th, Godwin Apaliyah, PhD, OSU Extension educator for community ... Extension-Community Development was privileged to be part of this project, distributing a total of 30 PPE kits to ...

  5. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  6. Move-In Days- Call for Volunteers

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/move-in-days-call-for-volunteers

    Submitted by Mick Steiner, steiner.255@osu.edu Beginning August 19, 2020, 8 a.m. In just over ... community. While this year’s plan will include safety measures to ensure physical distancing, we hope to be ...

  7. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  8. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  9. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  10. Contact Information

    https://ati.osu.edu/counseling-services/contact-information

    slot. Follow on Social Media:   General Contact Information: Email:   belanger.24@osu ...

Pages