Site

Search results

  1. Medina County CD Grows Presence during COVID-19

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/medina-county-cd-grows-presence-during-covid-19

    OSU Extension-Community Development in Medina County has responded to the Coronavirus quarantine ... non–traditional STEM programming. Kyle White, Medina County's community development Extension educator says, ... youth who have lost interest in extensive 'screen time' brought on by the pandemic.” Kyle ...

  2. CD Wire- August 3, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-08-03

    about your OSU Extension CD colleagues’ presentations, visit: Cynthia Bond- Building a Bridge to Solve ... events. He is excited to start working with other OSU Extension staff as Adams County’s ANR/CD educator, ... Stewart and Godwin Apaliyah Personnel Directory The updated OSU Extension Personnel Directory is now live! ...

  3. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  4. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  5. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  6. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  8. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

Pages