Site

Search results

  1. ODA and OSU Extension Kick Off Ohio Victory Gardens Program

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/oda-and-osu-extension-kick-ohio-victory-gardens-program

    serving to boost morale and patriotism. ODA and OSU Extension are reviving the effort and once again ... No problem! Victory Garden seeds are available through six OSU Extension offices. Seed pick-up times ... Ohio Department of Agriculture (ODA) and Ohio State University Extension as we encourage Ohioans to ...

  2. Free Plants! (Well... Almost free) Virtual Training- August 27th

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/free-plants-well-almost-free-virtual-training-august-27th

    https://osu.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYld-CurzMvG9W8VlK0tXzUV2-5K5jWMRdt After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the ...

  3. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  4. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  5. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  6. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  7. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  8. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  9. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  10. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

Pages