Site

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  2. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  3. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  6. Pressure Canner Gauge Testing

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/pressure-canner-gauge-testing-1

    Does your pressure canner need tested? Schedule an appointment with OSU Extension today to keep ... your family safe! Contact: Michelle Treber 740474-7534 treber.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Jr Fair Entries are due to OSU Extension

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/jr-fair-entries-are-due-osu-extension

    ...

  8. July 2020 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/july-2020-highlights

    a separate story, they also reported about early findings in a study of black raspberries that indicate ... Center. The Chow Line also used Dr. Barb Kowalcyk as a resource for a story about not bleaching your food. ... Dr. Kowalcyk was also featured in Eater.com talking about precaution and risk while dining out during ...

  9. Dr. Kathryn J. Boor has been selected 2020 Harris Award recipient.

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/dr-kathryn-j-boor-has-been-selected-2020-harris-award-recipient

    Congratulations to Dr. Kathryn J. Boor on being selected as the 2020 Harris Award recipient. Plans ... and implementing the strategic direction of the college, which has 350 faculty, 3,600 undergraduate ... Extension throughout New York State with the Dean of Cornell's College of Human Ecology.      Since Dr. ...

  10. Manager Food Safety Certification Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/manager-food-safety-certification-training

    Certificates. Registration information. Please contact Emily Marrison (740-622-2265 or marrison.12@osu.edu) for ...

Pages