Site

Search results

  1. Department Resources

    https://entomology.osu.edu/department-resources

    Baker.440@osu.edu, Entomology Fiscal Officer Extensive job aids and resources in addition to Entomology guidance ... support contact:  CFAESHR@osu.edu  or HRconnection@osu.edu  or Erin Parker.1390@osu ... .edu. India Fuller.290@osu.edu is the designated HR Consultant for Entomology. CFAES Finance support contact: Steve ...

  2. Fall 2021 Seminar Series, Join Us Thursdays at 9am

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/fall-2021-seminar-series-join-us-thursdays-9am

    Zoom seminar https://entomology.osu.edu/about-us/department-seminars-and-recordings_blank Marquee Slide ...

  3. Katie Stolte-Carroll

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/katie-stolte-carroll

    stolte-carroll.2@osu.edu https://foodsafety.osu.edu/home 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Spotted Lanternfly infestation found in Ohio at 3 different locations. What can you do? SCOUT!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/spotted-lanternfly-infestation-found-ohio-3-different-locations-what-can-you-do-scout

    https://agri.ohio.gov/wps/portal/gov/oda/divisions/plant-health/invasive-pests/slf. https://bygl.osu.edu/index.php/node/1868_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  5. Re-Alert: Fall Armyworm, Part II?

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/re-alert-fall-armyworm-part-ii

    & Young http://bygl.osu.edu/index.php/node/1867_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  6. Reclassification of Parasitoid Superfamily Platygastroida at Long Last

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/reclassification-parasitoid-superfamily-platygastroida-long-last

    ground-plan host for the superfamily are the eggs of Orthoptera, with multiple shifts to attack new host ...

  7. Valerie Anderson

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/valerie-anderson

    Student, Canas Lab anderson.3261@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH, 44691 ... presentations. She is a fan of all things ologies and would love to listen and learn about her fellow students ...

  8. Vicent Aron Oliveras

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/vicent-aron-oliveras

    Vicent Aron Oliveras Graduate Student, Meuti Lab oliveras.4@osu.edu Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Ct ...

  9. Dominique Joseph

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dominique-joseph

    Dominique Joseph Graduate Student, Short lab joseph.723@osu.edu Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Ct ...

  10. Lucia Guarnieri

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/lucia-guarnieri

    Lucia Guarnieri Graduate Student, Gardiner Lab guarnieri.29@osu.edu Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Ct ...

Pages