Site

Search results

  1. Leading the Co-Ops: Online Director Training Session II

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/leading-the-co-ops-online-director-training-session-ii

    primary responsibilities is helping to develop and guide the strategic plan for their co-op. Directors ... will be our special guest for these sessions. Dr. Park is the state extension economist serving ... directors.   10:15am-  Introduction to the Co-op Strategic Management Process  - One of a director's ...

  2. Leading the Co-Ops: Online Director Training Session 1

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/leading-the-co-ops-online-director-training-session-1

    primary responsibilities is helping to develop and guide the strategic plan for their co-op. Directors ... will be our special guest for these sessions. Dr. Park is the state extension economist serving ... directors.   10:15am-  Introduction to the Co-op Strategic Management Process  - One of a director's ...

  3. The Evolution of Agritourism: Current Legal Issues and Future Trends

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/evolution-agritourism-current-legal-issues-and-future-trends

    laws and legal issues. Join  OSU Extension Educators Eric Barrett and Rob Leeds and Agricultural Law ...

  4. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  6. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  8. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  9. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages