Site

Search results

  1. Farm Succession & Estate Planning

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/farm-succession-estate-planning

    future Passing on the Family Farm Workshops OSU Extension holds "Passing on the Family Farm" ... marrison.2@osu.edu for more details about this workshop. Farm Succession Resources Getting Your Farm and Family ... succession plan so that it will be as fair to the heir taking over the farm.  And in this process of being ...

  2. Physical Office Re-Opens October 5th With Restricted Business Hours

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/physical-office-re-opens-october-5th-restricted-business-hours

    In accordance with Ohio State University COVID-19 protocols, OSU Extension, Holmes County has ... graham.124@osu.edu Janessa Hill, hill.1357@osu.edu Emily Laugesen, laugesen.2@osu.edu Kate Shumaker, ... shumaker.68@osu.edu We look forward to serving you! ...

  3. Fall Food Preservation Virtual Programs

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/fall-food-preservation-virtual-programs

    The OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is once again offering a variety of virtual programs this ... Please contact Emily Marrison directly at OSU Extension 740-622-2265 with any food preservation questions ... go.osu.edu/fall2020foodpreservationseries Date Topic October 6 Preserving Fall Vegetables October 13 Preserving Apples October 20 Canning ...

  4. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  6. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  7. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  8. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  9. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  10. Fall Fruit Update event now available to wider audience

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/fall-fruit-update-event-now-available-wider-audience

    link below and filling out a quick form. Visit  go.osu.edu/2020fruitupdate to register and watch the ...

Pages