Site

Search results

  1. Parenting Power Hour

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/parenting-power-hour

    The Power Hour is a fun spin on parenting education. OSU Extension is offering parents and ... is required. Register at:  go.osu.edu/powerhourreg  See you at the gym! ...

  2. OSU Extension is a Drop-off Site for Unsolicited Seeds from China

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-clermont-county-drop-site-unsolicited-seeds-china

    contact information in a resealable plastic bag and  drop them off at OSU Extension Clermont County (1000 ... Locust St., Owensville, OH). Please note that Extension facilities have COVID-19 specific procedures such ... neal.331@osu.edu. Unsolicited seeds could be invasive species, contain noxious weeds, could introduce diseases to ...

  3. Safe and Healthy Buckeyes

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/safe-and-healthy-buckeyes

    stay safe and healthy. https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  4. Recording Lecture from ODEE

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/recording-lecture-from-odee

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu Here is a webinar from ODEE about best ... Childress,  childress.39@osu.edu, 330-287-1343.         https://youtu.be/_roZrbhJugY   ...

  5. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  6. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  7. Move-In Days- Call for Volunteers

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/move-in-days-call-for-volunteers

    Submitted by Mick Steiner, steiner.255@osu.edu Beginning August 19, 2020, 8 a.m. In just over ... community. While this year’s plan will include safety measures to ensure physical distancing, we hope to be ...

  8. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  9. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  10. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

Pages