Site

Search results

  1. Money Management

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/money-management

    research-based information, OSU Extension Family and Consumer Sciences educators help participants overcome the ... MONEY MANAGEMENT PROGRAMS Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences' money ... Spending plan creation Debt reduction Credit report management Financial record organization And many more ...

  2. Manage Your Money

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/money-management/manage-your

    about planning for the future when money is tight, learning basic money management skills will ... Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences' Manage Your Money lessons use ... activities, goals and worksheets to help you plan for your financial future. While it is difficult to think ...

  3. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  4. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  5. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  6. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  7. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  8. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  9. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

  10. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

Pages