Site

Search results

  1. Physical Office Re-Opens October 5th With Restricted Business Hours

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/physical-office-re-opens-october-5th-restricted-business-hours

    In accordance with Ohio State University COVID-19 protocols, OSU Extension, Holmes County has ... graham.124@osu.edu Janessa Hill, hill.1357@osu.edu Emily Laugesen, laugesen.2@osu.edu Kate Shumaker, ... shumaker.68@osu.edu We look forward to serving you! ...

  2. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    Dr. Guilherme Signorini Assistant Professor 25% Research, 50% Extension, 25% Teaching ... signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. ... Sao Paulo, Brazil Production management and strategic marketing of specialty crops Ag-food value chain ...

  3. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  5. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  7. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  8. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  9. Horticulture and Crop Science Autumn Seminar Series

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/horticulture-and-crop-science-autumn-seminar-series-3

      https://osu.zoom.us/j/93244236088?pwd=OFNyZFREcTE3ZUs3b1cxSXB6Mmg1dz09 Speaker:  Ryan Haden, Associate Professor, Soils & Agronomy OSU ATI and SENR ...

  10. STEM in Holmes County

    https://holmes.osu.edu/STEM

    programming to your classroom, group or organization. Contact her at laugesen.2@osu.edu or call 330-674-3015. ...

Pages