Site

Search results

  1. McMullen selected to serve on Agriculture Future of America Student Advisory Team

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/mcmullen-selected-serve-agriculture-future-america-student-advisory-team

    contribution to student scholarships, visit acel.osu.edu. About AFA AFA builds bridges for young leaders to ... responsibilities is the planning and delivery of the 2021 AFA Leader Development Program, specifically the AFA ... individuals across the country. This will give me the opportunity to learn about the different aspects of the ...

  2. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Data tietje.4@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  3. Wiegman Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9477

    219 Thursday, April 8, 2021- 8:00am to 11:15am ...

  4. Barreto-visit with external visitor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9476

    219 Bethany reserved for Ivanett Thursday, March 11, 2021- 8:00am to 10:00am ...

  5. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  6. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu Lingying Zhao ...

  7. Ahmad Mohammadshiraz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshiraz

    Presentation Data mohammadshiraz.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  8. Jake Bertemes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jake-bertemes

    Presentation Data bertemes.3@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  9. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  10. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Data grimm.214@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

Pages