Site

Search results

  1. Food Preservation Office Hours

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-office-hours

    Tuesdays from 4-5 p.m. Are you interested in learning about food preservation? Join us for these ... free webinars hosted by Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences. You are welcome ... webinar. TOPICS May 19- Preparing for Canning Recording: osu.zoom.us/rec/share June 2- Jams and Jellies ...

  2. Office Hours Recordings

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/food-preservation/office-hours-recordings

    Food Preservation Office Hours Tuesdays from 4-5 p.m. Are you interested in learning about food ... preservation? Join us for these free webinars hosted by Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer ... day after each webinar. TOPICS May 19- Preparing for Canning Recording: osu.zoom.us/rec/share June 2- ...

  3. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... information and a gateway fror beginners to get even more involved. SENR:  Anything else about eBird you’d ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages