Site

Search results

  1. Leasing Your Land for Shale & Solar

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/leasing-your-land-shale-solar

    questions about legal agreements, construction and oversight of both are similar. Join OSU Extension June 23 ... Tuesday, June 23 rd – Utility-Scale Solar Construction and Leases for Land Use – Join OSU Extension for ... for leasing land for solar development. Speakers include Eric Romich, OSU Extension Field Specialist ...

  2. Girls Group- Virtual Meeting

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/girls-group-virtual-meeting-3

    Email Jami (dellifield.2@osu.edu) or Tori (kirian.31@osu.edu) for the link to sign up ...

  3. David L. Marrison

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/david-l-marrison

    Co-Leader, Ohio Ag Manager Team Farm management OSU Extension Coschocton County 740.622.2265 ... David L. Marrison Associate Professor, Agricultural & Natural Resources Extension and ... marrison.2@osu.edu ...

  4. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... information and a gateway fror beginners to get even more involved. SENR:  Anything else about eBird you’d ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  8. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  9. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages