Site

Search results

  1. CFAES 2020 Undergraduate Research Forum

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/cfaes-2020-undergraduate-research-forum-0

    Eligible Students: Any undergraduate at OSU with a 2.5 or higher gpa and engaged in a supervised ... http://cfaes.osu.edu/students/undergraduate-research-forum Final presentations are in the form of poster presentations and will be judged by faculty ... Question? Please contact Dr. Pat Whittington (whittington.6@osu.edu) or Susie Sheller (sheller.1@osu.edu) ...

  2. Registration now open for February!

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/registration-now-open-february

    February 18 event! https://epn.osu.edu/events/epn-breakfast-%E2%80%93-february-18-2020-hope ...

  3. Christina Desiree Voise

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-desiree-voise

    Christina Desiree Voise Research Associate voise.1@osu.edu 318 W. 12th Ave., Columbus, OH 43210 ...

  4. Stephen Dodd

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-dodd-0

    Stephen Dodd Lecturer dodd.21@osu.edu 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 ...

  5. Anusha Shrestha

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-shrestha

    Anusha Shrestha Post Doctoral Scholar shrestha.99@osu.edu 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd, ...

  6. Professional Development Workshop: Cultivating an Inclusive Environment: Recognizing and Responding to Unconscious Bias (Wooster)

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/professional-development-workshop-cultivating-inclusive-environment-recognizing-and

    strategies for being an active bystander.  This workshop is free and open to the entire OSU community on ... Services Building Contact:  Leo Taylor 607-229-7760 taylor.3408@osu.edu ...

  7. 5th Environmental Film Series

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/5th-environmental-film-series

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/life-wild-5th-environmental-film-series-starts_self Image Slide Gray ...

  8. Living Soil- 5th Environmental Film Series

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/living-soil-5th-environmental-film-series

    and carbon scientist, one of the best-known Ohio State faculty in the world. About the Environmental ... Engineering and Chemistry (CBEC) Building, Room 130. Details at: https://odee.osu.edu/cbec-130  including ...

  9. Alexander Gustaf Kramer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-gustaf-kramer

    Alexander Gustaf Kramer ENR Graduate Student kramer.681@osu.edu ...

  10. Stephanie Lauren Boron

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-lauren-boron

    Stephanie Lauren Boron ENR Graduate Student boron.33@osu.edu ...

Pages