Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Devin Peterson Selected as One of CFAES’s Inaugural Dean’s Chairs

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/dr-devin-peterson-selected-one-cfaes%E2%80%99s-inaugural-dean%E2%80%99s-chairs

    financial support and “startup” capability from the college and strategic partners, provide the college with ... missions of teaching, research, and extension, as well as the ability to contribute to the economic ...

  2. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  4. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  6. Hardin County Carcass Show of Champions

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/hardin-county-carcass-show-champions

    this virtual education event. Video produced by Mark Badertscher, OSU Extension Agriculture and Natural ...

  7. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  8. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  9. Jen Hubert

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jen-hubert

    Office Assistant hubert.59@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6655 ...

  10. Nasandra Wright

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nasandra-wright

    Nasandra Wright Center for Foodborne Illness and Prevention Program Manager wright.1363@osu ... .edu https://foodsafety.osu.edu/home 614-293-5671 213 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

Pages