Site

Search results

  1. ODA and OSU Extension Kick Off Ohio Victory Gardens Program

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/oda-and-osu-extension-kick-ohio-victory-gardens-program

    serving to boost morale and patriotism. ODA and OSU Extension are reviving the effort and once again ... No problem! Victory Garden seeds are available through six OSU Extension offices. Seed pick-up times ... Ohio Department of Agriculture (ODA) and Ohio State University Extension as we encourage Ohioans to ...

  2. The Evolution of Agritourism: Current Legal Issues and Future Trends

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/evolution-agritourism-current-legal-issues-and-future-trends

    laws and legal issues. Join  OSU Extension Educators Eric Barrett and Rob Leeds and Agricultural Law ...

  3. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  4. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  5. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  6. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  8. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

Pages