Site

Search results

  1. Hamilton County 4-H Update 10-7-2020

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/hamilton-county-4-h-update-10-7-2020

    continue to develop a strategic plan for Hamilton County 4-H Youth Development. 2.) New Area Leader Pat ... aggregate participants traveled the distance between the OSU Extension, Hamilton County office and the State ... in peaceful progress and cooperation. OSU Extension Conflict Resolution Buckeye Run 4-H Update ...

  2. Farming and parenting—a tough juggling act

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farming-and-parenting%E2%80%94-tough-juggling-act

    Inwood inwood.2@osu.edu 330-263-3790 Andrea Rissing rissing.4@osu.edu   Extension Faculty and Staff OARDC ... prime child-bearing years, Inwood said. As a result, there needs to be some help for them in planning ... out the financials, Inwood said. “Nobody is talking about childcare.” What’s left out of much of the ...

  3. $100,000 gift to CFAES to support food safety

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/100000-gift-cfaes-support-food-safety

    go.osu.edu/CFIsubscribe. To learn more about CFI and the endowment fund, visit  foodsafety.osu.edu.   FOR MORE INFORMATION ... red icon on the  foodsafety.osu.edu  site, or you can subscribe directly here:  ... CONTACT:  Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 SOURCE(S):  Barbara Kowalcyk  614-292-6487 ...

  4. $100,000 gift to CFAES to support food safety

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/100000-gift-cfaes-support-food-safety

    directly here:  go.osu.edu/CFIsubscribe. To learn more about CFI and the endowment fund, visit  ... the CFI listserv, you can click on the red icon on the  foodsafety.osu.edu  site, or you can subscribe ... foodsafety.osu.edu.   Barbara Kowalcyk  614-292-6487 Kowalcyk.1@osu.edu Bill Marler 206-346-1890 bmarler@marlerclark.com ...

  5. Chow Line: Black licorice warnings and tips for safe Halloween celebrations

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-black-licorice-warnings-and-tips-for-safe-halloween-celebrations

    Food, Nutrition, and Wellness OSU Extension Chow Line Chow Line Tracy Turner turner.490@osu ... you plan to have your children participate in trick-or-treating: How will your child maintain social ... Environmental Sciences and its outreach and research arms, Ohio State University Extension and the Ohio ...

  6. Workday Updates

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/about-us/facultyandstaff/workday-updates

    link, the matrix is available on the Enterprise Project's About Training page. Remember, OSU ... Compass can be a quick shortcut to view assigned BuckeyeLearn trainings. If you go to compass.osu.edu and ... a rolling basis, so check your ‘My Transcript’ often. Remember,  OSU Compass  can be a quick shortcut to ...

  7. Naming of Ohio State center cements Lal’s legacy

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/naming-ohio-state-center-cements-lal%E2%80%99s-legacy

    of Trustees at its Nov. 18 meeting. Cathann A. Kress kress.98@osu.edu 614-292-6164 Extension Faculty ... whaley.3@osu.edu 614-292-2137 ...

  8. Robert Korir

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/robert-korir

    Robert Korir Postdoctoral scholar (Benitez Ponce) korir.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  9. A better way to spray

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/better-way-spray

    zhu.16@osu.edu 330-263-3871   Extension OARDC Research Business and Economics College Events/Announcements ... footprint, it reduces the amount of pesticides on the food you’re going to eat. People care about that,” said ... smartguided.com/intelligent-sprayer). Melanie Ivey ivey.14@osu.edu 330-263-3849 Ajay Shah shah.971@osu.edu 330-263-3858 Heping Zhu ...

  10. OSU Income Tax School- Ethics Webinar

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/osu-income-tax-school-ethics-webinar

    Extension and participants can attend the webinar at host locations throughout Ohio or connect at home or ... Issues Workbook that is provided to all participants include: Tax planning for farmers Proposed §199A ... go.osu.edu/2020tax Contact Barry Ward at 614-688-3959,  ward.8@osu.edu  or Julie Strawser at 614-292-2433,  ...

Pages