Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Woodland Stewards Program Webinar- The Impacts of Climate Change on Forests and Wildlife

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/ohio-woodland-stewards-program-webinar-impacts-climate-change-forests-and-wildlife

    at the homepage of the Woodland Stewards website woodlandstewards.osu.edu About the webinar The ...

  2. Graduate Exit Seminar via Zoom- Joshua J. Simon

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-zoom-joshua-j-simon

    Plan to  join via Zoom  Joshua J. Simon's graduate exit seminar on Wednesday, August 19, ...

  3. Ryan Wagner

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-wagner

    Ryan Wagner ENR Graduate Student wagner.1286@osu.edu William Peterman, advisor ...

  4. Emily Rabung

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/emily-rabung

    Emily Rabung ENR Graduate Student rabung.5@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. ...

  5. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  6. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  7. Past Forestry presentations and recorded webinars

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/past-forestry-presentations-and-recorded-webinars

    https://woodlandstewards.osu.edu/resources ...

  8. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  9. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages