Site

Search results

  1. MGV/OCVN Valley Grows Writing Class

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/mgvocvn-valley-grows-writing-class

    to Register  Until OSU Extension Mahoning County can resume face-to-face programming, our events and ... again! For those that plan on writing, it is required that you attend our “Writing Workshop” to ...

  2. Canner Pressure Gauge Testing

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/canner-pressure-gauge-testing

    hosting a one-day drive thru testing.  Location: OSU Extension Office, Mahoning  Cost: Free Details: Drive ... into the Extension office.  Stay  in your car and hand out the pressure canner  to a staff member. ... Contact information:    Extension Office at 330-533-5538 ...

  3. Garden Art with Pam B: Leaf Castings and Birdbaths

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/garden-art-pam-b-leaf-castings-and-birdbaths

    castings into birdbaths. Speaker: Pam Baytos, Mahoning County Master Gardener   Until OSU Extension ...

  4. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  6. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  8. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  9. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages