Site

Search results

  1. Money Management

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/money-management

    research-based information, OSU Extension Family and Consumer Sciences educators help participants overcome the ... MONEY MANAGEMENT PROGRAMS Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences' money ... Spending plan creation Debt reduction Credit report management Financial record organization And many more ...

  2. Manage Your Money

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/money-management/manage-your

    about planning for the future when money is tight, learning basic money management skills will ... Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences' Manage Your Money lessons use ... activities, goals and worksheets to help you plan for your financial future. While it is difficult to think ...

  3. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    reister.6@osu.edu 513 785-6653 Clermont Clermont County Extension Office 1000 Locust St. Owensville, OH 45160 ... Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Cuyahoga Cuyahoga County Extension Office 5320 Stanard ... Extension Office 2900 Columbus Ave. Sandusky, OH 44870 Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Franklin ...

  4. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  6. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  8. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  9. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages