Site

Search results

  1. Extension Today: Fall Planting

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/extension-today-fall-planting

    table even in the middle of winter! Tim McDermott, OSU Extension educator, talks proper planning for ... Tim McDermott, OSU Extension educator based in Franklin County, has recently shared some valuable ... online at  u.osu.edu/growingfranklin/category/vegetable-production. Other OSU Extension experts have ...

  2. A Complete Approach to Raised Bed Gardening (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/a-complete-approach-to-raised-bed-gardening-pdf/

    about location, site prep, materials, soil, planting, irrigation, and avoiding freeze damage. The handy ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/a-complete-approach-to-raised-bed-gardening-pdf/ 1634925882 ...

  3. A Complete Approach to Raised Bed Gardening

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/a-complete-approach-to-raised-bed-gardening/

    about location, site prep, materials, soil, planting, irrigation, and avoiding freeze damage. The handy ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/a-complete-approach-to-raised-bed-gardening/ 1634925883 ...

  4. Xiaoyi Fang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoyi-fang

    Xiaoyi Fang PhD Student fang.807@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal ...

  5. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Greg Davis Graduate Program Manager davis.1671@osu.edu (614) 688-8598 250G Ag Admin Building 2120 ...

  6. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  7. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  8. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

Pages