Site

Search results

  1. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao MAE Student xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  2. New article assesses diversity, equity and inclusion efforts in agricultural and applied economics departments

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/new-article-assesses-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-efforts-agricultural-and-applied-economics

    senior ranks. “ What’s been really fascinating about this research is reflecting on how far we’ve come as ... promote diversity and inclusion (71.7 %) was transparency about a variety of key policies such as ... action plans to improve diversity and inclusion in the areas of research and writing, teaching and ...

  3. Xiaoyi Fang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoyi-fang

    Xiaoyi Fang PhD Student fang.807@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Agricultural ...

  4. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Greg Davis Graduate Program Manager davis.1671@osu.edu (614) 688-8598 250G Ag Admin Building 2120 ...

  5. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  6. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. David Harvan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-harvan

    David Harvan MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages