Site

Search results

  1. Home Horticulture Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/home-horticulture-series

    advance by 4 pm by contacting JT Benitez at benitez.6@osu.edu or 513-341-6574. All classes are recorded ... 2020   Global Climate Change- How Does it Affect You? What About my Garden? October 19, 2020   Lawn Care ...

  2. Virtual Home Horticulture Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/virtual-home-horticulture-series

    All classes are FREE and begin at 7:00 pm. RSVP to JT Benitez at benitez.6@osu.edu or 513-341-6574 ...

  3. Thank you for Supporting the BugZooWoo!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/thank-you-supporting-bugzoowoo

    educational destination for everyone!  Please visit the BugZooWoo's website,  https://u.osu ... .edu/bugzoo/  and click subscribe for updates about open houses and other events made possible through your generous ... donation! Thank you, Jeni Filbrun, Jamie Strange, & Andy Michel OSU, CFAES, Entomology Department OSU ...

  4. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  6. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  7. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  8. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  9. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  10. Jen Hubert

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jen-hubert

    Office Assistant hubert.59@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6655 ...

Pages