Site

Search results

  1. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/covid-19-financial-resource-guide/accounting-your-money-hope-chest

    website at extension.osu.edu/lao Directions for use of “Accounting for Your Money” Hope Chest Begin by ... your county OSU Extension office with your questions as you work through this process. Step Four ... kx.osu.edu/covid-19 Ohio State University Extension (2020) Counting Your Money Calendar at ...

  2. RESTART Ohio: Back to Healthy

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/restart-ohio-back-healthy

    Join Ohio State University Extension, Family and Consumer Sciences educators this summer for ... learn about a variety of health and wellness topics, restart healthy habits, and learn more about what ... Extension and Family and Consumer Sciences has to offer you! Who: Anyone is invited to participate! Invite ...

  3. Amy L. Habig

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/amy-l-habig

    Hamilton, Jackson, Lawrence 937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program ... Program Specialist, EFNEP habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program Butler, ...

  4. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  5. A Snack and A Story with Tony Staubach

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/snack-and-story-tony-staubach

    Join Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development, Tony Staubach as he shows you how to make Ginger, ... Chili, Lime Hummus and read his original work about Garden Weevils. Punky Garden Weevil By: Tony Staubach ...

  6. Patricia H. Holmes

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/patricia-h-holmes

    with OSU Extension. She is Certified in Family & Consumer Sciences with specializations in family ... Interim Area Leader holmes.86@osu.edu Hamilton, Butler, Montgomery 513-946-8994 Pat Holmes is ... Interim Area Leader for Area 21 and a Montgomery County Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator ...

  7. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  8. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  9. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

  10. Dr. Shannon G. Washburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-shannon-g-washburn

    Dr. Shannon G. Washburn Professor and Chair washburn.130@osu.edu 200P Agricultural Administration ...

Pages