Site

Search results

  1. Recording Lecture from ODEE

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/recording-lecture-from-odee

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu Here is a webinar from ODEE about best ... Childress,  childress.39@osu.edu, 330-287-1343.         https://youtu.be/_roZrbhJugY   ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  3. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  4. Move-In Days- Call for Volunteers

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/move-in-days-call-for-volunteers

    Submitted by Mick Steiner, steiner.255@osu.edu Beginning August 19, 2020, 8 a.m. In just over ... community. While this year’s plan will include safety measures to ensure physical distancing, we hope to be ...

  5. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  7. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  8. Contact Information

    https://ati.osu.edu/counseling-services/contact-information

    slot. Follow on Social Media:   General Contact Information: Email:   belanger.24@osu ...

  9. Is the next AFA Student Advisory Team member an ATI student?

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-29-2020/is-the-next-afa-student-advisory-team-member-ati-student

    Submitted by David Dietrich, dietrich.114@osu.edu Do you know the next member of the Student ... Advisory Team? The Student Advisory Team’s main duty is to assist the AFA staff in the planning and ... field and have a passion for agriculture Passionate about AFA’s mission and have the ability to ...

  10. Equine Facility Management

    https://ati.osu.edu/courses/equine-facility-management

    ANMLTEC 3101.02T This course explores equine facility design, management, and business planning ... . Students will locate and use resources to develop a business plan and manage an event. The event is ...

Pages