Site

Search results

  1. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... information and a gateway fror beginners to get even more involved. SENR:  Anything else about eBird you’d ...

  2. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  8. Food Preservation Virtual Programs

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-virtual-programs

    The OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is offering a variety of virtual programs throughout May, ... Emily Marrison directly at OSU Extension 740-622-2265 with any food preservation questions you may ... go.osu.edu/foodpreservationofficehours   Date Topic May 19 Preparing for Canning June 2 Jams and Jellies June 16 Canning and Freezing ...

  9. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  10. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

Pages