Site

Search results

  1. Food Preservation Virtual Programs

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-virtual-programs

    The OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is offering a variety of virtual programs throughout May, ... Emily Marrison directly at OSU Extension 740-622-2265 with any food preservation questions you may ... go.osu.edu/foodpreservationofficehours   Date Topic May 19 Preparing for Canning June 2 Jams and Jellies June 16 Canning and Freezing ...

  2. CHAIRE Symposium presentation on America's Wildlife Values with Dr. Alia Dietsch

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/chaire-symposium-presentation-americas-wildlife-values-dr-alia-dietsch

    America’s Wildlife Values: Why a Societal-level Shift in Human Values is Reshaping How We Think About and ...

  3. Don't Let COVID-19 Slow Down your College Search!

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/dont-let-covid-19-slow-down-your-college-search-0

    http://ati.osu.edu/visitfromhome_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Deeter receives NACTA Educator Award

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-27-2020/deeter-receives-nacta-educator-award

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Laura Deeter has been selected as a recipient of the ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  8. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... information and a gateway fror beginners to get even more involved. SENR:  Anything else about eBird you’d ...

  9. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  10. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

Pages