Site

Search results

  1. Fulton County Virtual 4-H Camp

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/fulton-county-virtual-4-h-camp

    www.go.osu.edu/fcvirtualcampregistration through June 8 at 4:30 PM. For additional information contact Kayla Miller, Extension Educator, ... 4-H Youth Development, at miller.5287@osu.edu. ...

  2. 4-H Camp Buckeye Funder

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/4-h-camp-buckeye-funder

    The OSU Extension 4-H Camp Buckeye Funder campaign will continue through Thursday, June 18. ... https://buckeyefunder.osu.edu/g/4hcamps_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  3. CHAIRE Symposium presentation on America's Wildlife Values with Dr. Alia Dietsch

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/chaire-symposium-presentation-americas-wildlife-values-dr-alia-dietsch

    America’s Wildlife Values: Why a Societal-level Shift in Human Values is Reshaping How We Think About and ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... information and a gateway fror beginners to get even more involved. SENR:  Anything else about eBird you’d ...

  8. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  9. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages