Site

Search results

  1. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  2. Congratulations John Ertle!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/congratulations-john-ertle

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-graduate-student-wins-2nd-place_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  3. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  4. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  6. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  7. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  8. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  9. Where are they now? Alumni Awards edition

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2020/where-are-they-now-alumni-awards-edition

    impact of the college continued in my career as an OSU Extension agent for 37 years. It expanded my ... students and staff. Q: Do you have other thoughts or comments about your experience with CFAES Alumni ... OSU graduates, and one currently teaching in the OSU agronomy department. I remain an active member of the OSU ...

  10. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

Pages