Site

Search results

  1. BLAST OFF! Launch your PARENTING to new heights

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/blast-launch-your-parenting-new-heights

    Joseph Maiorano,  mairoano.2@osu.edu, PhD, OSU Extension Educator, Harrison County Christine Kendle,  ... kendle.14@osu.edu, MS, RDN, LD, OSU Extension Educator, Tuscarawas County Bridget Britton, britton.191@osu ... .edu, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County ...

  2. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/virtual-dining-with-diabetes

    Extension Educator, Mahoning County, stefura.2@osu.edu Marie Economos, FCS Extension Educator, ... Trumbull County, economos.2@osu.edu or call 330-638-6783 Margaret Jenkins,  jenkins.188@osu.edu, FCS Educator, ...

  3. CFAES names 2020–2021 Distinguished Professors

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/cfaes-names-2020%E2%80%932021-distinguished-professors

    followed it at  go.osu.edu/cfaes_soc. Extension Faculty and Staff OARDC College Events/Announcements ... research, or Extension, and whether the awards were local, within the university or state, or at the ... program planning—as well as graduate courses in data collection and in advanced teaching methods. She was ...

  4. Beat the Blues with Humor

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-humor

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb at lobb.3@osu ...

  5. Beat the Blues with Exercise

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-exercise

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  6. Beat the Blues by Unplugging

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-unplugging

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... – Beat the Blues with Humor – presented by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact ... Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  7. Chow Line: Saving money on meals using slow cookers

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-saving-money-meals-using-slow-cookers

    OSU Extension, Food, Nutrition and Wellness Chow Line Chow Line Tracy Turner turner.490@osu ... Sciences and its outreach and research arms, Ohio State University Extension and the Ohio Agricultural ... B120, Columbus, OH 43201, or turner.490@osu.edu. Editor: This column was originally reviewed by Dan ...

  8. Incorporating the 7 Dimensions of Wellness into Daily Life

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/incorporating-7-dimensions-wellness-daily-life

    daily life to focus on improving our wellbeing, but this can be challenging. Join the OSU Extension ... & Thursdays, February 2- April 1, 2021, 1PM- 2PM REGISTER:   go.osu.edu/7dimensions  by January 29th ... Rachel Salyers at  salyersr@uindy.edu or Loretta Sweeney at sweeney.400@osu.edu   ...

  9. Extension Office Open on Wednesdays and Thursdays By Appointment

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/extension-offices-closed

    Effective Monday, January 18, 2021, the Miami County Extension Office will be open on Wednesdays ... Jessica Adams adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Animal Projects Alisha Barton barton.345@osu.edu Family and Consumer ... Sciences Amanda Bennett bennett.709@osu.edu Agriculture & Horticulture Karen Eberle eberle.65@osu ...

  10. Older Adults Wellness Series

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/older-adults-wellness-series

    Adults 60+ are invited to join OSU Extension, Franklin County Senior Series for a virtual workshop ...

Pages