Site

Search results

  1. Winter Weather Preparedness on the Farm

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/winter-season/winter-weather-preparedness-farm

    with a record setting number of tropical storms, what should we expect for early 2021?  OSU Extension ... kidding, etc.  Have a contingency plan for power outages that will allow you to get water to livestock.  ... Dellinger, ANR Educator Union County, can be reached at 937-644-8117 ex. 3024 or  dellinger.6@osu.edu. This ...

  2. Beat the Blues with Humor

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-humor

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb at lobb.3@osu ...

  3. CFAES names Ahmed Yousef one of three 2020–2021 Distinguished Professors

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/cfaes-names-ahmed-yousef-one-three-2020%E2%80%932021-distinguished-professors

    research, or Extension, and whether the awards were local, within the university or state, or at the ... program planning—as well as graduate courses in data collection and in advanced teaching methods. She was ... Watch the CFAES Awards Program at  go.osu.edu/cfaes_awards  and Kress’ State of the College Address that ...

  4. Beat the Blues with Exercise

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-exercise

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  5. FST Staff Member Recognized by CFAES

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fst-staff-member-recognized-cfaes

    participated in project initiatives and/or process operations improvements that enhance CFAES, Extension, ATI ... about these awards. ...

  6. Beat the Blues by Unplugging

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-unplugging

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... – Beat the Blues with Humor – presented by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact ... Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  7. Extension Office Open on Wednesdays and Thursdays By Appointment

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/extension-offices-closed

    Effective Monday, January 18, 2021, the Miami County Extension Office will be open on Wednesdays ... Jessica Adams adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Animal Projects Alisha Barton barton.345@osu.edu Family and Consumer ... Sciences Amanda Bennett bennett.709@osu.edu Agriculture & Horticulture Karen Eberle eberle.65@osu ...

  8. BLAST OFF! Launch your PARENTING to new heights

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/blast-launch-your-parenting-new-heights

    Joseph Maiorano,  mairoano.2@osu.edu, PhD, OSU Extension Educator, Harrison County Christine Kendle,  ... kendle.14@osu.edu, MS, RDN, LD, OSU Extension Educator, Tuscarawas County Bridget Britton, britton.191@osu ... .edu, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County ...

  9. Buckeye Wellness: Solutions for a healthy life

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/buckeye-wellness-solutions-healthy-life

    strategies to PUMP UP your parenting skills! Joseph Maiorano, PhD, Instructor, OSU Extension Educator, ... Harrison County,  maiorano.2@osu.edu Bridget Britton, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County,  ... britton.191@osu.edu ...

  10. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/virtual-dining-diabetes

    stefura.2@osu.edu,  RD,LD, FCS Extension Educator, Mahoning County Marie Economos, economos.2@osu.edu or call ... 330-638-6783, FCS Extension Educator, Trumbull County Margaret Jenkins,   jenkins.188@osu.edu, FCS Educator, ...

Pages