Site

Search results

  1. Ohio 4-H adapts to serve youth amid pandemic

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-4-h-adapts-serve-youth-amid-pandemic

    youth.  Ohio 4-H, the youth development program of OSU Extension, which is the outreach arm of The Ohio ... option, OSU Extension educators quickly began developing alternatives.A team collaborated to create best ... and 4-H volunteers. Additionally, OSU Extension has made some 20 project books available for download ...

  2. Chow Line: After the flood

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-after-the-flood

    State University Extension, and Kate Shumaker, an OSU Extension educator and registered dietitian. Sanja ... Ilic OSU Extension, Food Safety Kate Shumaker Ohio State University Extension Chow Line Chow Line Tracy ... without power will keep food cold for about four hours. A half-full freezer will hold its temperature for ...

  3. Dickerson joins CFAES as assistant dean and director, DEI

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/newsletter/cfaes-monthly/june-2020may-2020/dickerson-joins-cfaes-assistant-dean-and-director-dei

    change as she oversees and manages DEI efforts that support CFAES’ strategic goals. She will be ... assistant executive dean for strategic recruitment and diversity initiatives and the administrative director ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages