Site

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  2. 2020 Gallia County Jr Fair Judging Results

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2020-gallia-county-jr-fair-judging-results

    Tobacco Buyers 2020 Market Goat Buyers 2020 General Project Judging Results  Also See OSU E xtension Ext ...

  3. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  4. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  7. Quarantined in Butler County- Backyards & Outdoors Virtual Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/quarantined-butler-county-backyards-outdoors-virtual

    Benitez at 513-341-6574 or benitez.6@osu.edu before 4 pm the Thursday before the presentation. A link will ... Testing July 31, 2020      Why Should I Care About Climate Change? August 7, 2020  Fall Lawn Renovation ...

  8. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food ... EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County ...

  9. Emily Kahrs

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/emily-kahrs

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kahrs.7@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ... Communication.  She is currently pursuing a Master’s degree in Community and Extension Education, through Ohio ... an extension program assistant.  Most recently, her work was in Hamilton County through a state ...

  10. Updated Auction Exhibitor List

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/updated-auction-exhibitor-list

    An Updated Fair Buyer Exhibitor List includes the Market Beef as well as any last minute additions for the 2020 Gallia County Junior Fair. Market Beef were accidentally not included on the original list.  Updated Fair Buyer Exhibitor List as of August 2, ...

Pages