Site

Search results

  1. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  3. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  6. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  7. Updated Auction Exhibitor List

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/updated-auction-exhibitor-list

    An Updated Fair Buyer Exhibitor List includes the Market Beef as well as any last minute additions for the 2020 Gallia County Junior Fair. Market Beef were accidentally not included on the original list.  Updated Fair Buyer Exhibitor List as of August 2, ...

  8. Guidance and Education for Ohio's Meat Producers

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/guidance-and-education-ohios-meat-producers

    meat science and meat  extension specialist  in fresh meat processing in the  College of Food, ... Agricultural and Environmental Services (CFAES). “We need to start thinking about future actions, corrective ...

  9. Emma Thomson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/emma-thomson

    Emma Thomson Research Aide Thomson.146@osu.edu ...

  10. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath-0

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H Nath.46@osu.edu ...

Pages