Site

Search results

  1. Peter Blanco Carcache

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/peter-blanco-carcache

    Peter Blanco Carcache Post-Doc Researcher blanco-carcache.1@osu.edu 614-292-2843 ...

  2. Sew Fun Saturday

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/sew-fun-saturday

    Click HERE to register! Join Peg Zeleznik and Natalie Fraser to learn more about four basic ... by calling the office. Location: Mahoning County Extension Office 490 South Broad Street Canfield, OH ...

  3. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  6. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  7. Mahoning County 4-H Endowment

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/news/mahoning-county-4-h-endowment-0

    please contact The Ohio State University Extension ...

  8. Level I and Serv Safe Trainings

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/news/level-i-and-serv-safe-trainings

    Location: OSU Extension Office- 490 S. Broad St., Canfield, OH 44406 Time: 9-Noon Cost: $40/class   Serv ...

  9. What's Killing Beech Trees

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/news/whats-killing-beech-trees

    from 2:00 pm- 3:30 pm Mahoning County Extension Office- 490 S Broad St., Canfield Click HERE for flyer ...

  10. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

Pages