Site

Search results

  1. Women in Agriculture Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/women-agriculture-conference

    Massillon, OH 44646. This year’s program will feature 18 break-out sessions presented by OSU Extension ...

  2. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  5. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  6. 2020 Small Farm Conference & Trade Show

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/2020-small-farm-conference-trade-show

    can be found on the event website by visiting https://go.osu.edu/osufarmconference2020. ...

  7. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  8. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams ...

  9. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

  10. Jiaxuan Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jiaxuan-li-0

    Jiaxuan Li MS (Jang) li.10089@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

Pages