Site

Search results

  1. Student Feature: Todd Peterson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/student-feature-todd-peterson

    to want to continue learning about agronomy, so I decided to study it at OSU. How are you handling ... best to explain. I came to OSU with a lot of CCP credit hours from high school, so I was on track to ... I ended up deciding not to do any of these things and just planned on graduating early but get involved ...

  2. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Data tietje.4@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  3. Leslie Dybiec

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/leslie-dybiec

    Leslie Dybiec Program Manager dybiec.1@osu.edu 614-688-2473 Howlett Hall 233A B.S. Botany, Ohio ...

  4. Private Pesticide and Fertilizer Recertification Training 

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/private-pesticide-and-fertilizer-recertification-training%C2%A0

    Register now to renew your Pesticide and Fertilizer Applicator License! Follow the link below to find out more! PAT/FERT Information     ...

  5. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  6. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu Lingying Zhao ...

  7. Ahmad Mohammadshiraz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshiraz

    Presentation Data mohammadshiraz.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  8. Jake Bertemes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jake-bertemes

    Presentation Data bertemes.3@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  9. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  10. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Data grimm.214@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

Pages