Site

Search results

  1. Peter Blanco Carcache

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/peter-blanco-carcache

    Peter Blanco Carcache Post Doctoral Researcher blanco-carcache.1@osu.edu 361 Howlett Hall ...

  2. Jason Owens, Ph.D.

    https://ipa.osu.edu/people/jason-owens-phd

    Jason Owens, Ph.D. International Coordinator, Wooster campus 330-202-3581 owens.1132@osu.edu As ... Czechoslovakia, Namibia and Costa Rica.     Jason is also affiliated to OSU’s Department of Germanic Languages and ... State University and subsequently at OSU and The College of Wooster.  His hobbies revolve around the use ...

  3. Luis Cañas, Ph.D.

    https://ipa.osu.edu/people/luis-ca%C3%B1as-phd

    Luis Cañas, Ph.D. Interim Director 330-263-3818 canas.4@osu.edu Ph.D. 2000 Purdue University: ...

  4. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  7. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  8. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  9. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams ...

  10. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

Pages