Site

Search results

  1. Who is your Department Chair?

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/march-2020/who-your-department-chair

    CFAES.  Learn a bit more about the department chairs of our college below:  ACEL- Department of ...

  2. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  5. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  6. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  7. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams ...

  8. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

  9. CFAES Sesquicentennial Open House- Columbus, Ohio

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/cfaes-sesquicentennial-open-house-columbus-ohio

    Extension Building.   Registration is open. Parking will available on West Campus at Carmack Parking Lot 5, ... various locations/events across campus. Learn more at  go.osu.edu/cfaes150.   ...

  10. Don't miss the Sesquicentennial Open House March 21!

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/february-2020/dont-miss-sesquicentennial-open-house-march-21

    Extension Building.   Registration is open. Parking information coming soon!   During this time, you will ...

Pages