Site

Search results

  1. Peter Blanco Carcache

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/peter-blanco-carcache

    Peter Blanco Carcache Post Doctoral Researcher blanco-carcache.1@osu.edu Howlett Hall 361 ...

  2. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  5. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  6. 2020 State 4-H Leadership Camp Staff Applications are now available

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2020-state-4-h-leadership-camp-staff-applications-are-now-available

    included in the letter.   Here are some highlights about the opportunity: Individuals 18+ prior to June 1, ... University Extension 316 Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Drive, Columbus, OH ... 43210 614-247-8144 Office / 614-292-5937 Fax  epley.24@osu.edu  / ohio4h.org    ...

  7. 2020 Gallia County Bee Association Youth Hive Program Available

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2020-gallia-county-bee-association-bee-hive-scholarship-available

    including bees, brood, pollen and honey Questions or comments about the program can be directed to Chris ...

  8. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  9. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams ...

  10. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

Pages