Site

Search results

  1. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    extensive teaching and outreach, and brings globally recognized stature in her field to Ohio State. ...

  2. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum tatum.70@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University ...

  3. Silvia Valles Ramirez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/silvia-valles-ramirez

    Silvia Valles Ramirez vallesramirez.1@osu.edu 112 FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  4. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith

    Joey Smith smith.10402@osu.edu Enarson Classroom Building 2009 Millikin Rd ...

  8. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-0

    Beenish Saba Post-Doctoral Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Alysa Gauci

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci gauci.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., Auburn ...

Pages