Site

Search results

  1. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  3. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  6. Guidance and Education for Ohio's Meat Producers

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/guidance-and-education-ohios-meat-producers

    meat science and meat  extension specialist  in fresh meat processing in the  College of Food, ... Agricultural and Environmental Services (CFAES). “We need to start thinking about future actions, corrective ...

  7. Dr. Jessica Pempek

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jessica-pempek

    Dr. Jessica Pempek Assistant Professor pempek.4@osu.edu 205 Plumb Hall 2027 Coffey Road Ph.D. The ...

  8. Quality Assurance Dates Approaching

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/quality-assurance-dates-approaching

    http://go.osu.edu/hardinqa ...

  9. Quality Assurance

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/quality-assurance-2

    ...

  10. Quality Assurance

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/quality-assurance-1

    ...

Pages