Site

Search results

  1. Recording Lecture from ODEE

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/recording-lecture-from-odee

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu Here is a webinar from ODEE about best ... Childress,  childress.39@osu.edu, 330-287-1343.         https://youtu.be/_roZrbhJugY   ...

  2. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  3. Celebrate Local Foods Week

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/celebrate-local-foods-week

    OSU Extension Lucas County partners with partners across Northwest Ohio to celebrate Ohio Local ... Whether it is fresh produce grown with season extension or baked, canned, frozedn, and dried foods, there ... County Extension Facebook  page (@OSUExtensionLucasCounty) #localfoodsOH ...

  4. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  5. Move-In Days- Call for Volunteers

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/move-in-days-call-for-volunteers

    Submitted by Mick Steiner, steiner.255@osu.edu Beginning August 19, 2020, 8 a.m. In just over ... community. While this year’s plan will include safety measures to ensure physical distancing, we hope to be ...

  6. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  7. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  8. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  9. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  10. Contact Information

    https://ati.osu.edu/counseling-services/contact-information

    slot. Follow on Social Media:   General Contact Information: Email:   belanger.24@osu ...

Pages