Site

Search results

  1. Pressure Canner Gauge Testing

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/pressure-canner-gauge-testing-1

    Does your pressure canner need tested? Schedule an appointment with OSU Extension today to keep ... your family safe! Contact: Michelle Treber 740474-7534 treber.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  3. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ... stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  5. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  6. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  7. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

  8. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    Jane Wright 4-H Curriculum Manager and Interim Director, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... wright.646@osu.edu ...

  9. 2020 Summer Income Tax Update

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/summerupdate

    Thank you for registering for the webinar. Your link to enter the webinar room will be sent to you the day prior to the event so be sure to look for that on Wednesday, August 12.  Slides are being proofed and will be posted soon. For questions or more inf ...

  10. Ready to travel? Don’t forget your passport!

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/july-30-2020-1214pm/ready-travel-don%E2%80%99t-forget-your-passport

    ...

Pages